why sceAudioChangeChannelVolume not work

Discuss the development of new homebrew software, tools and libraries.

Moderators: cheriff, TyRaNiD

Post Reply
yajiedesign
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:13 am

why sceAudioChangeChannelVolume not work

Post by yajiedesign »

I use sceAudioChangeChannelVolume change Volume.
but Volume not Change, why

Code: Select all

		case PSP_CTRL_UP:
			Volume = Volume + 0x1000;
			if(Volume>0x8000)
			{
				Volume = 0x8000;
			}
			sceAudioChangeChannelVolume (0,Volume,Volume);
			break;
		case PSP_CTRL_DOWN:
			Volume = Volume - 0x1000;
			if&#40;Volume<0x0000&#41;
			&#123;
				Volume = 0x0000;
			&#125;
			sceAudioChangeChannelVolume &#40;0,Volume,Volume&#41;;
			break;

yajiedesign
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2009 11:13 am

Re: why sceAudioChangeChannelVolume not work

Post by yajiedesign »

OK I am find how to use this fucation
_.-noel-._
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:57 am

Post by _.-noel-._ »

is it solved or not ?!

if it is so, please write your solution =)
Sry for my english
Post Reply