new error with sdl
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:35 pm
new error with sdl
hi! :)
i have installed the sdl lib but have problem to compile test included with the library...
this is the error:
thank in advance!! :)[/img]
i have installed the sdl lib but have problem to compile test included with the library...
this is the error:
thank in advance!! :)[/img]
i'm italian...
forgive me for my english! :)
forgive me for my english! :)
Did you run this?
Code: Select all
./autogen.sh
LDFLAGS="-L$(psp-config --pspsdk-path)/lib -lc -lpspuser" \
./configure --host psp --prefix=$(psp-config --psp-prefix)
make
make install
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:35 pm
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:35 pm
now it give me this error:kozine wrote:Did you run this?
Code: Select all
./autogen.sh LDFLAGS="-L$(psp-config --pspsdk-path)/lib -lc -lpspuser" \ ./configure --host psp --prefix=$(psp-config --psp-prefix) make make install
[img=http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/3359/error10oe.th.png]
i'm italian...
forgive me for my english! :)
forgive me for my english! :)
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:35 pm
i have installed the sdl library, now i want to "test" it but it give me that error... i have installed also the pspgl and i want also the SDL.kozine wrote:Why are you in the test folder? Have you installed the SLD libary yet?
help please!
edit: i have reinstalled the sdl lib and now it seems to compile but it don't give me eboots...
it give me some obj (.o) files and file without extension...
what can i do?
i'm italian...
forgive me for my english! :)
forgive me for my english! :)
The \ symbol tells bash to continue the command on the next line.
See where you copied the command from - I bet that the ./configure part is on a new line. You need to press enter between the '\' and "./configure" then type the second line then hit enter again to run the command.
Or you could just no type the \ if you want to do it on one line.
Not sure if this is what you are seeing, but in my terminals, bash seems to have trouble when you use \ in the middle of a line...[/code]
See where you copied the command from - I bet that the ./configure part is on a new line. You need to press enter between the '\' and "./configure" then type the second line then hit enter again to run the command.
Or you could just no type the \ if you want to do it on one line.
Not sure if this is what you are seeing, but in my terminals, bash seems to have trouble when you use \ in the middle of a line...[/code]
Damn, I need a decent signature!
-
- Posts: 26
- Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2006 9:35 pm
thanks but i have just solved this problem.cheriff wrote:The \ symbol tells bash to continue the command on the next line.
See where you copied the command from - I bet that the ./configure part is on a new line. You need to press enter between the '\' and "./configure" then type the second line then hit enter again to run the command.
Or you could just no type the \ if you want to do it on one line.
Not sure if this is what you are seeing, but in my terminals, bash seems to have trouble when you use \ in the middle of a line...[/code]
now when i type make in the test folder the compiler give me a lot of .o file and other file without exstension, how can i make eboot?
i'm italian...
forgive me for my english! :)
forgive me for my english! :)